Instituição Analista Email
Banco do Brasil Maria Paula Cantusio paulacantusio@bb.com.br
BofA ML Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco Luciano Campos luciano.t.campos@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Guilherme Assis guilherme.assis@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Fabio Monteiro Fabio.Monteiro@btgpactual.com
Citi Alexander Robarts alexander.robarts@citi.com
Credit Suisse Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Alexandre Falcão alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Franco Abelardo Franco.Abelardo@morganstanley.com
Safra Marcio Osako marcio.osako@safra.com.br
Santander João Mamede jmamede@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com

 

Copyright 2017 Hypera. Todos os direitos reservados.

Capctha